651-351-0001

info@skiotter.com

SKI SHOW SCHEDULE FOR THE 2018 SEASON

JUNE

Sunday, June 10, Show Opener at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 17, Manitou Days Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 24, Manitou Days Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

July

Sunday, July 1, Manitou Days Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, July 8 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, July 15 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, Special Weeknight Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 7:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, WBL Hockey Fundraiser Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 3:00 PM

Sunday, July 22 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, Special Weeknight Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 7:00 PM

Saturday, July 28, Regional Show Tournament at Cedar Rapids, IA, 7:00 PM

August

Sunday, August 5 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 12 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 16, Heritage Days Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 19 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 26, Season Final Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 3:00 PM

Copyright © 2018 Ski Otters Water Ski team