651-351-0001

info@skiotter.com

SKI SHOW SCHEDULE FOR THE 2021 SEASON

JUNE

Sunday, June 13, Show Opener at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 20 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 27 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

July

Sunday, July 4 – NO SHOW

Sunday, July 11 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, July 18 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 24, Regional Show Tournament at Aberdeen, SD

Sunday, July 25  – NO SHOW

August

Sunday, August 1 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 8 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 15 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 22 at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 29, Season Final Show at Goose Lake – White Bear Lake, MN, 3:00 PM (Please note the earlier start time.)

Copyright © 2021 Ski Otters Water Ski team